What our clients say
Trusted by 2 Million Users

30 August 2022

As a 44-year-old female, I began to care about my face. Initially, I was sceptical about the product, but after purchasing and using it weekly, I saw how much my skin has changed for the better. I highly recommend this product. I have got great compliments on how youthful my appearance is...Love it!!!!

Vaishali, 44 years Software Employee, Mumbai

30 August 2022

I've been using Sparkel sheet masks for a few months now, and I'm very happy with them. your skin texture becomes noticeably smoother and more moisturized after using the mask. A very light, refreshing smell emanates from the mask. I highly recommend it.

Gautami, 21 years Full Stack Developer, Hyderabad

30 August 2022

Basically, Sparkel should be used once a week, and I personally like to use this on weekends. It hydrates and brightens the face leaving behind a subtle glow. I highly recommend buying this face mask.

Dipali, 20 years Purchase Executive, Mumbai

30 August 2022

The best face mask ever!! Squeeze the serum into the pack itself before removing it and applying it. Keep this on for 20 minutes. Let the serum dry on your skin! No makeup needed! No filters required! And you're good to go. The glow remains for a minimum of 2-3 days. You can use the remaining serum in the pack after applying a facial sheet mask. Use it as a night serum, as it gets a little sticky/oily. If you want to use it daytime, use some face powder on it after it is dried.

Priti, 25 years Python Developer, Mumbai

30 August 2022

A new and awesome must-try product. I felt so relaxed wearing this mask that I ended up wearing it for half an hour. I also got a nice glow after wearing it that lasted for three days. It's great for a quick home facial if you don't have the time to go to a parlour. And you feel pampered, too.

Nisha, 28 years Reservation Executive, Mumbai

30 August 2022

This is a spectacularly good sheet mask, offering amazing value as it really does what it claims to do in terms of lightening and brightening skin. I love sheet masks, and I have tried many kinds, but apart from feeling refreshed and seeing some skin-smoothing effects, no mask has shown quite so much of a visible effect on my skin. So, 10/10 for efficacy.

Sujata, 23 years Web Designer, Mumbai

30 August 2022

I love the Sparkel Glow skin-lightening facial sheet mask so much that I've restocked it already. Now I'm waiting to try the hyaluronic version too i.e., Sparkel Youth!

Shalaka, 26 years Quality Assurance, Mumbai

30 August 2022

Sparkel hydrating facial sheet mask actually does what it claims! Go for it. I just used it last night, and this morning my skin feels so soft, and it has finally got life back in it. It feels really bouncy and rejuvenated! There was so much extra serum after removing the mask, I applied it to my neck, hands, and legs. It feels like this mask has an infinite amount of serum, the more you squeeze out, the more comes out. Overall, a great product! I loved the result!

Priyanka, 24 years Medical representative, Mumbai

30 August 2022

I am happy with the product. It is a very good product, mainly due to the goodness of aloe vera and glycerine in the face sheet mask. I observed my skin getting hydrated, plump, and soft. I suggest everyone use it.

Neha, 22 years Email Chat Process, Mumbai

30 August 2022

I have used one of the masks that is Sparkel hydrating facial sheet mask. It's incredibly moisturizing and cooling. Love the variety!

Clammy, 28 years Store Assistant, Mumbai

30 August 2022

I was so satisfied with the quality of the product. The face sheet mask was really hydrating and thick, with a pleasing rose fragrance. I am happy with the product.

Kirti, 20 years Senior Oracle PaaS Admin, Mumbai

30 August 2022

Yes guys, it’s worth the money I received all 10 masks they are easy to use. They moisturize your skin, and give freshness, along with a glow on the face after using it. I like it.

Ishita, 24 years Telecalling Executive, Mumbai


16 May 2022
Video Testimonial
Play Button

Dr. Trupti Desale Practicing Dermatologist & Cosmetologist in Nashik.

16 May 2022
Video Testimonial
Play Button

Dr. Jyotsna Deo Consultant ermatologist & Cosmetologist practicing in Navi Mumbai.

“I have used Sparkel Sheet Mask for my patients & patients were very happy post application of mask Glow was very nice & visible”. Highly recommend using this for instant glow and hydration.

Dr. Suchitra Telavane (Cosmetologist & Trichologist) &
Dr. Parag Telavane(Consulting plastic & Hair Transplant Surgeon)

“I have been using Sparkel Hydrating sheet mask for 2 years. I have used them for various conditions like dryness (xerosis), Post travel tanning, post procedure etc. Sparkel has showed excellent results. Patients informed of reduction in dryness, increased hydration, and decreased severity of post procedures symptoms. I would highly recommend the usage of Sparkel Sheet Mask”.

Dr. Kusumika Kanak (Consultant Dermatologist & Cosmetologist)

“I am using Sparkel glow & Anti-ageing mask in my clinic for my patients. Immediately after using it patients have seen good glow & hydration in their skin. Patients are very happy as they can use it before any function or important meetings at the comfort of their home”.

Dr. Malini Patil (Dermatologist & Cosmetologist)

“I am using Sparkel Facial Sheet Mask for 4 years now and I am very happy with the results specially post procedure”.

Dr. Harish Parikh & Dr. Poojan Parikh (Dermatologist & Cosmetologist)

“Sparkel Sheet Masks are good for post chemical peel & Laser treatments. Sparkel Sheet Mask has good patient compliance”. Highly Recommend using the product.

Dr. Ashwini K R(Consultant Dermatologist & Cosmetologist)

“Sparkel Facial Sheet Masks are a pocket friendly, alternative to facials as they are simple to use and are result oriented product. I highly recommend its regular use to my patients”.

Dr. Sujala Sachidanand Aradhya(Consultant Dermatologist & Dermatosurgeon)